Contact Us

The Burnham on Crouch Sailing Club
The Clubhouse
The Quay
Burnham – on – Crouch
Essex     CM0 8AS
UK

email : enquiries@burnhamsc.co.uk

 

Committee

PositionNameContact Tel / email
PresidentJohn Mellard
Vice PresidentRosemary Prior
CommodoreAlan Hannacommodore@burnhamsc.co.uk
Vice CommodoreSally HarbottviceCommodore@burnhamsc.co.uk
sailingsec@burnhamsc.co.uk
Rear CommodoreJames VanSchagenrearcommodore@burnhamsc.co.uk
Hon. SecretaryLynda Croninsecretary@burnhamsc.co.uk
Hon. TreasurerLiz Fowlertreasurer@burnhamsc.co.uk
Minutes Secretary Ian Crisp
Membership SecretaryLiz Tolhurstmembership@burnhamsc.co.uk
TrusteesJohn Mellard
Jonathan Tucker
Rosemary Prior
Peter Marchant
General Committee
John Paul
John Saunders
Marcus Collingbourne
Clive MarfleetKayak representative
Tom HarrisonHouseboat & SUP representative
Caroline Wheeler
Fiona Fraser
Liam Hanna
Karen Hamilton
Handicap Officerracebox@burnhamsc.co.uk
Race Officerracebox@burnhamsc.co.uk
Clubhouse BookingsKären Hardenclubhouse@burnhamsc.co.uk
PaddleboardingTom Harrisonthomascharlesharrison@hotmail.com

An Inspired Facility